Ja, die Spätschicht besteht aus:

Gründer:

Peter Lingemann

e - Mail an: peter@spaet-schicht.de 

www.schreinerei-lingemann.de 

Kegelvater:

Josef Dreier

e - Mail an: josef@spaet-schicht.de 

www.dreier-haustechnik.de 

Kassierer:

Joachim Wilcken

e - Mail an: tappe@spaet-schicht.de 

 

Vorstand:

Dieter Henke

e - Mail an: dieter@spaet-schicht.de 

 

Vorstand:

Michael Freund

e - Mail an: michael@spaet-schicht.de 

www.freund-bedachungen.de 

Vorstand:

Konrad Bischopink

e - Mail an: konni.b@spaet-schicht.de 

 

Vorstand:

Meinolf Brill

e - Mail an: meinolf@spaet-schicht.de 

www.elektro-brill.de 

Vorstand:

Konrad Föhres

e - Mail an: konrad.f@spaet-schicht.de 

 

Vorstand:

Martin Mockenhaupt

e - Mail an: martin@spaet-schicht.de 

 

Vorstand:

Arnold Vogt

e - Mail an: arnold@spaet-schicht.de 

 

Vorstand:

Manfred Lueg

e - Mail an: manni@spaet-schicht.de 

www.baeckerei-lueg.de 

Vorstand:

Holger Mettner

e - Mail an: holger@spaet-schicht.de 

 

Vorstand:

Werner Vetter

e - Mail an: werner@spaet-schicht.de 

 

Vorstand:

Peter Stender

e - Mail an: peter-s@spaet-schicht.de 

 
[Startseite] [Mitglieder] [Termine] [Aktionen] [Sonstiges] [Gästebuch] [Geschichte] [Links]